Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

162 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman G.
Submitted 09/29/22
Always amazing care comfort and a friendly smile
Jenny N.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Rahul Bhatt and his staffs are nice and friendly.
Johnny R.
Submitted 09/24/22
El Dr. Es un profesional excelente y ofrece un trato muy bueno con sus pacientes, me siento feliz de tratarme con el
Jeanette F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very little waiting time. Friendly personnel and the Dr. Always gives a breakdown of what he's doing and what needs to be done.
Darla P.
Submitted 09/19/22
It was great Dr was very concerned about the pain I was having and too very good care
Contessa T.
Submitted 09/17/22
The clinical staff was polite, kind and efficient. Dr.Bhatt didn’t have the greatest bedside manner not introducing himself, came in the room to get started. Overall he did what he paid to do.He explained some issues I had with my feet and offered solutions.
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/15/22
We like it here
William P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Professional service and organized!
Hewitt W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very friendly
Delia G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Doctor and assistant and office personnel were very knowledgeable, polite, and nice..
Lawrence K.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Bhatt was great. Would definitely recommend him.
Ashley S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent
Rocky L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great Dr. Bhatt is the best around very thorough!
Tracee C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very detailed with explaining everything
Priscilla H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Bhatt is honest, polite & staff is very down to earth. Glad I chose this Dr.
Leonor B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Jarna always very professional and kind.
Gorma S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone there is always courteous and friendly,and the dr. Is always prompt and very nice. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Darla P.
Submitted 08/15/22
All I can say is that it was a great experience
Doris E.
Submitted 08/11/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Samantha H.
Submitted 08/06/22
The Doctor was very nice and helpful. She took her time with me and made me feel like my ingrown toenails were an important issue.