Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists located in Arlington, TX & Irving, TX

35 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajesh S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great experience, very knowledgeable and detail oriented.
Teresa W.
Submitted 02/19/20
This was my first time coming, and my experience was wonderful and professional. Thank you!
Sherry L.
Submitted 02/17/20
She was very pleasant, very upfront, very thorough. Made me feel comfortable .
Betty S.
Submitted 02/08/20
A very very good experience !
Eric D.
Submitted 01/29/20
I absolutely cannot recommend Apple podiatry enough! Between the friendly staff and very knowledgeable Drs. You can’t go wrong. I have been entrusting my care to them for over 6 years and will not go anywhere else. Dr Jarna cares for her patients and has awesome bedside manner. She really takes the time to know her patients and find the best treatment for them.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Loved him!! He was very attentive to my issue and spent a great deal of time explaining what needs to be done
Cedric .
Submitted 01/22/20
Very relaxing knowledgeable
Gus M.
Submitted 01/21/20
I like the people. It is a professional environment. Recommended for quality of care and especially for knowledge, experience, and use of the latest technology.
Tredena R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Was the most painful procedure I’ve had love Dr Bhatta she is very kind and concern about your needs and explains the whole procedure in detail. Highly recommend her to treat your feet
Bathiya I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Rahul understands the patient needs and I been there few times for my painful foot injury and I came out good highly recommend anyone
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Every time i have an appt @ Apple Podiatry with either Podiatrist...i know my best interest is their priority..awesome people.
Dana G.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Bhatt was very understanding and explained everything to my understanding.
Sunil S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. is very friendly & known what is doing with confidence. Front desk staff & Dr. nursing staff is very good. All are so nice & co-operative. Thanks to All. I will recommend to Dr. regarding your foot problem.
Ben B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Staff and Doctor are all very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Candace J.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love how personable she is! I don’t feel like a number but an actual patient that she genuinely is concerned about. She knows my fiancé and me by first name and always follows up with us about our latest travel journey! Too many doctors seem to be in it for the numbers these days but Jarna makes you feel like you are her only patient which I love!
David D.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was excellent the Dr went into detail on what my options were. She help me and made me feel comfortable in a uncomfortable situation. Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you
Edna W.
Submitted 10/20/19
I was pleased with the treatment and facilities.
Angela K.
Submitted 10/19/19
My son and I are both patients of Dr. Rathod-Bhatt and think the world of her. She and her staff are so accommodating and patient. They are compassionate and genuinely sincere in their desire to help their patients overcome whatever issues that need solving. I drive nearly an hour to get to her office (passing by a number of other podiatrists on the way) and my outcomes have always been worth the drive.
Martha C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Rathod is very caring and thorough. I came in with a broken bone and she gave me options and possible results. She was straightforward and yet very compassionate. I wouldn’t trade her for anything I wish all specialist had her capabilities and personality traits.
Anita G.
Submitted 10/06/19
I'm very please with my Dr she's very polite caring listen to you.