Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists located in Arlington, TX & Irving, TX

40 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erma S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Longer wait time than usual but service was good
Adam C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very thorough and explained everything perfectly.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 04/30/20
The staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable, very professional. I'm always satisfied with my doctor's treatments with any foot issues thank you all ....
Dawn K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great staff, very attentive and pro-active. Clean and pleasant facilities with plenty of parking and an exceptional Doctor who really cares about her patients.
Sheila F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Jarna always works to remedy my foot and ankle issues with surgery mentioned as the absolute last option. If she has to work through 99 obstacles, she does it with patience, diligence, and professionalism. I love her bed side manner. She is a jewel.
Rajesh S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great experience, very knowledgeable and detail oriented.
Teresa W.
Submitted 02/19/20
This was my first time coming, and my experience was wonderful and professional. Thank you!
Sherry L.
Submitted 02/17/20
She was very pleasant, very upfront, very thorough. Made me feel comfortable .
Betty S.
Submitted 02/08/20
A very very good experience !
Eric D.
Submitted 01/29/20
I absolutely cannot recommend Apple podiatry enough! Between the friendly staff and very knowledgeable Drs. You can’t go wrong. I have been entrusting my care to them for over 6 years and will not go anywhere else. Dr Jarna cares for her patients and has awesome bedside manner. She really takes the time to know her patients and find the best treatment for them.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Loved him!! He was very attentive to my issue and spent a great deal of time explaining what needs to be done
Cedric .
Submitted 01/22/20
Very relaxing knowledgeable
Gus M.
Submitted 01/21/20
I like the people. It is a professional environment. Recommended for quality of care and especially for knowledge, experience, and use of the latest technology.
Tredena R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Was the most painful procedure I’ve had love Dr Bhatta she is very kind and concern about your needs and explains the whole procedure in detail. Highly recommend her to treat your feet
Bathiya I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Rahul understands the patient needs and I been there few times for my painful foot injury and I came out good highly recommend anyone
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Every time i have an appt @ Apple Podiatry with either Podiatrist...i know my best interest is their priority..awesome people.
Dana G.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Bhatt was very understanding and explained everything to my understanding.
Sunil S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. is very friendly & known what is doing with confidence. Front desk staff & Dr. nursing staff is very good. All are so nice & co-operative. Thanks to All. I will recommend to Dr. regarding your foot problem.
Ben B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Staff and Doctor are all very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Candace J.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love how personable she is! I don’t feel like a number but an actual patient that she genuinely is concerned about. She knows my fiancé and me by first name and always follows up with us about our latest travel journey! Too many doctors seem to be in it for the numbers these days but Jarna makes you feel like you are her only patient which I love!