Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanner O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Great place! Quick fast and easy to fix my toe!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Awesome
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
GREAT SERVICE
James O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Good
Ganga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Jarna is a very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. She is ver cordial and friendly. The support staff are very helpful and friendly
Shirlean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Words can't explain
Mary Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Got a quick appointment. On time. Friendly staff. Feel better already. It doesn’t get better than that
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great
Quatoma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The team at this office give me a awesome customer service experience and was very friendly. The office was well lit and the wait was only 10 to 15 minutes once checked in. Thank you all for your support with my health.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Jarna Bhatt is wonderful. I'm so glad my friend reccomened her.
Darla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Everyone is so very nice and checks to see if you need anything and to make sure you are okay
Celeste M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Everyone was so helpful and extremely nice.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent and professional as is always the case
Rajeshkuma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
No pain treatment. Clean clinic. Easy to get appointment.
Homita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I continue to be amazed and impressed with the care and concern I get whenever I attend this office. I’m a patient for life!
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Bhatt is a kind physician with a good bedside manner. The nurse and tech are terrific as well. They explain things clearly and educate the patient. I’m really impressed with the entire staff from front desk assistant to doctor. If I need the advice of a podiatrist again, I’ll be back.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
My foot fungus and damaged toenails are so much better! I would recommend them to anybody. I recommended them to my sister today. Look for her soon!
Desiree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I have had foot problems ever since I was a child and she is hands-down, the best podiatrist I have ever been to. She makes sure to answer all of my questions and takes the time to explain everything to me, even though I may not understand. Her office staff is extremely friendly, and I would definitely a recommend her to all my family and friends!!!
Russell Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great and fast service
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Awesome and very knowledgeable doctor!!