Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists located in Arlington, TX & Irving, TX

45 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle F.
Submitted 09/08/20
Professional
Richard V.
Submitted 08/28/20
I am diabetic and I had some problems with my feet that had me worried. So I called the office and explan my problem. They got me in the see the doctor with in a day or two. The staff was great and the doctor lesson to me about my problem and had a recommendation. He seen something else and wanted to make sure I didn't for see problem in the future. I will always go back to see him and his staff.
Blanca Z.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very friendly staff. Very apologetic as they were running a bit late. Glad evening appointments are an option.
Tydra H.
Submitted 08/27/20
They were helpful and fast with my ingrown toenail Removal. Very specific with aftercare, I think that helped it heal fast!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Professional kind and efficient, great physician, explains and educates 100%
Erma S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Longer wait time than usual but service was good
Adam C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very thorough and explained everything perfectly.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 04/30/20
The staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable, very professional. I'm always satisfied with my doctor's treatments with any foot issues thank you all ....
Dawn K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great staff, very attentive and pro-active. Clean and pleasant facilities with plenty of parking and an exceptional Doctor who really cares about her patients.
Sheila F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Jarna always works to remedy my foot and ankle issues with surgery mentioned as the absolute last option. If she has to work through 99 obstacles, she does it with patience, diligence, and professionalism. I love her bed side manner. She is a jewel.
Rajesh S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great experience, very knowledgeable and detail oriented.
Teresa W.
Submitted 02/19/20
This was my first time coming, and my experience was wonderful and professional. Thank you!
Sherry L.
Submitted 02/17/20
She was very pleasant, very upfront, very thorough. Made me feel comfortable .
Betty S.
Submitted 02/08/20
A very very good experience !
Eric D.
Submitted 01/29/20
I absolutely cannot recommend Apple podiatry enough! Between the friendly staff and very knowledgeable Drs. You can’t go wrong. I have been entrusting my care to them for over 6 years and will not go anywhere else. Dr Jarna cares for her patients and has awesome bedside manner. She really takes the time to know her patients and find the best treatment for them.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Loved him!! He was very attentive to my issue and spent a great deal of time explaining what needs to be done
Cedric .
Submitted 01/22/20
Very relaxing knowledgeable
Gus M.
Submitted 01/21/20
I like the people. It is a professional environment. Recommended for quality of care and especially for knowledge, experience, and use of the latest technology.
Tredena R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Was the most painful procedure I’ve had love Dr Bhatta she is very kind and concern about your needs and explains the whole procedure in detail. Highly recommend her to treat your feet
Bathiya I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Rahul understands the patient needs and I been there few times for my painful foot injury and I came out good highly recommend anyone