Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I read the summary that left out some of the details and correct information. Otherwise I was glad to see the Dr. and find out what treatment plan would work.
Johnathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great practice
ED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Rathod-Bhatt is the best. She listens carefully to your issues and has clear concise answers to your questions. You will never leave her office disappointed.
Charlton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
It was good,
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very nice and very patient
Zayda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My visit was a great experience easy that I thought
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great service from beginning to end.
Johnny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
5
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Understanding your needs, kind hearted
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I am happy with the professional Iget Thanks for all.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good place to go
Lillie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The staff was excellent and very caring to me during my visit and so was the doctor. In all I Thank You! Mrs. Lillie Walker
Raquel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very good
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Friendly, attentive, and thorough!
Sonia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The expense was great, everyone was friendly and timely
Vipinbhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Caring and detail explained the problem
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Friendly and excellent service
Leann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Love this doctor he is the best
Mohamaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I am with the service I get. The staff doing their jobs in a better manner Thanks for all .
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The Dr and staff were awesome!! My cares and concerns were definitely attended to. Couldn’t be more happier. Thank you!