Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists located in Arlington, TX & Irving, TX

14 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca B.
Submitted 08/19/19
She was a wonderful young lady Doctor explained everything to me in words that i underswtood.
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/16/19
5 stars isn’t enough, they deserve over 5 Million stars! Everyone in the office is absolutely amazing! They treat every patient with so much care and respect; you really feel special and appreciated! Dr. Bhatt truly cares and takes all the time needed to make sure you understand every detail of your diagnoses and all treatment options, are comfortable, pain free and totally satisfied with every step taken in your care. I really look forward to every appointment! Simply the BEST Doctor and office staff I have EVER had!! I promise you will be happy and be given only the best possible care. Thank you Dr. Bhatt!! ❤️❤️
Salka B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very impressive. Dr. Know his field very well.
Terri T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Took very good care of my issue
Fredrika S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Really nice staff and professional.
SHEILA F.
Submitted 08/01/19
I've dealt with chronic foot pain for 19 years that gets progressively worse as time goes by. The manner of care and recommendations provided by Dr. Bhatt surpasses any doctors I've ever dealt with. I have hope and faith that my days of pain have met its match with her. I highly recommend her.
MEEKYUNG L.
Submitted 07/12/19
The doctor was so good in explaining how to treat my fracture toe. I’m really satisfied.
Ellen W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very impressed with Dr.Jarna and her staff with their professionalism and efficiency!
T H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was very please with my visit..During my procedure I felt safe. I also felt as though I was with someone who cared about the person and bot just the patient..My care started with the office liaison who took special care in understanding I has a foot injury, so there was not excessive standing or mystery about the intake process..The patient consultant was highly experienced in gathering my medical history, pharmacist I used for medication and ptoviding me with after care instructions. Finally my Doctor was highly professional..I felt that my feet were in great hands..I highly recommend Dr.Rathod-Bhatt and her staff for podiatry needs..You won't be disappointed with your decision..Thanks Doc..
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome !!
James R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional in their profession.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was fine.
Dora Lee D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very sweet, and very good doctor
Marissa H.
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my 2nd doctor for the same issue. Dr. Bahatt was able to get things done and resolved. He and his wife are very professional and have a great bedside manner.