Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists located in Arlington, TX & Irving, TX

53 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine H.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr.Rathod-Bhatt is a caring and knowledgeable Dr.I got a look at the surgery she done on my foot for the first time today and was very pleased.Thank you Dr. Jarna⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Benjamin H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great parient based care
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Jarna, was wonderful. My visit was informative and she took her time to explain what was going on with my foot and offered nonsurgical suggestions. Excellent bedside manner. Great and pleasant personality.
Moses B.
Submitted 12/08/20
My experience weigh this Dr. was amazing she is very thoughtful, experienced and cut no corners in treatment. The hole staff seem as if they care about their job. Thanks for everything and we will see you again.
James B.
Submitted 11/25/20
5 Stars!
Paul S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Good
Thurman M.
Submitted 11/24/20
I saw Dr. Bhatt for an in-grown toenail. He took good care of it.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Bhatt was through and gave me info in lay person terms.
Charles B.
Submitted 09/30/20
First post-surgery visit today. Progress ahead of schedule. Dr. Bhatt explained everything for me, so I know what to expect next.
Richard V.
Submitted 08/28/20
I am diabetic and I had some problems with my feet that had me worried. So I called the office and explan my problem. They got me in the see the doctor with in a day or two. The staff was great and the doctor lesson to me about my problem and had a recommendation. He seen something else and wanted to make sure I didn't for see problem in the future. I will always go back to see him and his staff.
Blanca Z.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very friendly staff. Very apologetic as they were running a bit late. Glad evening appointments are an option.
Tydra H.
Submitted 08/27/20
They were helpful and fast with my ingrown toenail Removal. Very specific with aftercare, I think that helped it heal fast!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Professional kind and efficient, great physician, explains and educates 100%
Erma S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Longer wait time than usual but service was good
Adam C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very thorough and explained everything perfectly.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 04/30/20
The staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable, very professional. I'm always satisfied with my doctor's treatments with any foot issues thank you all ....
Dawn K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great staff, very attentive and pro-active. Clean and pleasant facilities with plenty of parking and an exceptional Doctor who really cares about her patients.
Sheila F.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Jarna always works to remedy my foot and ankle issues with surgery mentioned as the absolute last option. If she has to work through 99 obstacles, she does it with patience, diligence, and professionalism. I love her bed side manner. She is a jewel.
Rajesh S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great experience, very knowledgeable and detail oriented.
Teresa W.
Submitted 02/19/20
This was my first time coming, and my experience was wonderful and professional. Thank you!