Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

98 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonel A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good staff, very proffesional and friendly…the doctor explains everything very good.
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rathod-Bhatt was fantastic as well. Very thorough, explained everything, and made sure I understood the plan. Wonderful experience.
David H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very good.
Doris A.
Submitted 08/02/21
No problem
Gary C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional, concerned, well equiped.
Tynequa W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Bhatt was gentle while removing my ingrown toenail. It was a great experience!
Juan V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor has great bedside manners! Very concerned about my health. Lucy is nice and also great as his Assistant. She makes sure I understand what the Doctor is wanting to get done for me. Thank you for seeing me and helping me with my feet.
James S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Appointment on time. Dr Rhaul Bhatt and staff very proffessional and courteous.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excentllent
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/15/21
My visit was very pleasant .He answered all my questions and didn’t rush me , and he was very caring and made me very comfortable . I would def recommend him to others .
Bobbie L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Pleasant and quick.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/25/21
This was my first visit to this doctor. He was kind, considerate and thorough. Staff were professional.
Shelia M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had a good visit with Dr. Bhatt he was very helpful in explaining why and how he was going to approach my medical needs and what I need to do to get the most out of what I needed to do and asked if I understood and if I didn't he explained it to me fully. I strongly recommend him.
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good visit and. Service
Donald B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great. Pain relief11 0
Anita C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very good experience. The front people are great, all the nurses and the dr. Are great. I just love the dr. He is so good. Helped me with my feet problem. I thrust him
Austin R.
Submitted 06/03/21
He reassured my little guy that he was only there for a checkup. Austin (age 4) became relaxed. I was given instructions for a proactive approach to an ingrown toenail. Very happy experience.
Jose A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Doctor did good job removing ingrown toenail from both sides
Diane P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have had good experiences at Apple Podiatry. Doctors are very easy to talk to. They explain and answer my questions. The techs and front office ladies are very pleasant and always a friendly welcome.
Fabiola V.
Submitted 05/03/21
Good