Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists located in Arlington, TX & Irving, TX

45 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Every time i have an appt @ Apple Podiatry with either Podiatrist...i know my best interest is their priority..awesome people.
Dana G.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Bhatt was very understanding and explained everything to my understanding.
Sunil S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. is very friendly & known what is doing with confidence. Front desk staff & Dr. nursing staff is very good. All are so nice & co-operative. Thanks to All. I will recommend to Dr. regarding your foot problem.
Ben B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Staff and Doctor are all very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Candace J.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love how personable she is! I don’t feel like a number but an actual patient that she genuinely is concerned about. She knows my fiancé and me by first name and always follows up with us about our latest travel journey! Too many doctors seem to be in it for the numbers these days but Jarna makes you feel like you are her only patient which I love!
David D.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was excellent the Dr went into detail on what my options were. She help me and made me feel comfortable in a uncomfortable situation. Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you
Edna W.
Submitted 10/20/19
I was pleased with the treatment and facilities.
Angela K.
Submitted 10/19/19
My son and I are both patients of Dr. Rathod-Bhatt and think the world of her. She and her staff are so accommodating and patient. They are compassionate and genuinely sincere in their desire to help their patients overcome whatever issues that need solving. I drive nearly an hour to get to her office (passing by a number of other podiatrists on the way) and my outcomes have always been worth the drive.
Martha C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Rathod is very caring and thorough. I came in with a broken bone and she gave me options and possible results. She was straightforward and yet very compassionate. I wouldn’t trade her for anything I wish all specialist had her capabilities and personality traits.
Anita G.
Submitted 10/06/19
I'm very please with my Dr she's very polite caring listen to you.
Louis H.
Submitted 09/25/19
A pleasant experience
Blanca B.
Submitted 08/19/19
She was a wonderful young lady Doctor explained everything to me in words that i underswtood.
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/16/19
5 stars isn’t enough, they deserve over 5 Million stars! Everyone in the office is absolutely amazing! They treat every patient with so much care and respect; you really feel special and appreciated! Dr. Bhatt truly cares and takes all the time needed to make sure you understand every detail of your diagnoses and all treatment options, are comfortable, pain free and totally satisfied with every step taken in your care. I really look forward to every appointment! Simply the BEST Doctor and office staff I have EVER had!! I promise you will be happy and be given only the best possible care. Thank you Dr. Bhatt!! ❤️❤️
Salka B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very impressive. Dr. Know his field very well.
Terri T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Took very good care of my issue
Fredrika S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Really nice staff and professional.
SHEILA F.
Submitted 08/01/19
I've dealt with chronic foot pain for 19 years that gets progressively worse as time goes by. The manner of care and recommendations provided by Dr. Bhatt surpasses any doctors I've ever dealt with. I have hope and faith that my days of pain have met its match with her. I highly recommend her.
MEEKYUNG L.
Submitted 07/12/19
The doctor was so good in explaining how to treat my fracture toe. I’m really satisfied.
Ellen W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very impressed with Dr.Jarna and her staff with their professionalism and efficiency!
T H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was very please with my visit..During my procedure I felt safe. I also felt as though I was with someone who cared about the person and bot just the patient..My care started with the office liaison who took special care in understanding I has a foot injury, so there was not excessive standing or mystery about the intake process..The patient consultant was highly experienced in gathering my medical history, pharmacist I used for medication and ptoviding me with after care instructions. Finally my Doctor was highly professional..I felt that my feet were in great hands..I highly recommend Dr.Rathod-Bhatt and her staff for podiatry needs..You won't be disappointed with your decision..Thanks Doc..