Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very little waiting time. Friendly personnel and the Dr. Always gives a breakdown of what he's doing and what needs to be done.
Darla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
It was great Dr was very concerned about the pain I was having and too very good care
Contessa T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The clinical staff was polite, kind and efficient. Dr.Bhatt didn’t have the greatest bedside manner not introducing himself, came in the room to get started. Overall he did what he paid to do.He explained some issues I had with my feet and offered solutions.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
We like it here
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Professional service and organized!
Hewitt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very friendly
Delia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Doctor and assistant and office personnel were very knowledgeable, polite, and nice..
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Bhatt was great. Would definitely recommend him.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent
Rocky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great Dr. Bhatt is the best around very thorough!
Tracee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very detailed with explaining everything
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Bhatt is honest, polite & staff is very down to earth. Glad I chose this Dr.
Leonor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Jarna always very professional and kind.
Gorma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone there is always courteous and friendly,and the dr. Is always prompt and very nice. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Darla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
All I can say is that it was a great experience
Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The Doctor was very nice and helpful. She took her time with me and made me feel like my ingrown toenails were an important issue.
Ma Corazon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
All the staff are very professional. Dr Bhatt is very knowledgeable, professional and I am very at ease with him. He was very patient answering my questions. He is very thorough and that makes him the best. I wish all the doctors are like him.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Delores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
We had an excellent visit today. They are all so nice and got everything done quickly. We didn’t wait much at all in the room.