Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ganga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Jarna is a very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. She is ver cordial and friendly. The support staff are very helpful and friendly
Shirlean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Words can't explain
Mary Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Got a quick appointment. On time. Friendly staff. Feel better already. It doesn’t get better than that
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great
Quatoma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The team at this office give me a awesome customer service experience and was very friendly. The office was well lit and the wait was only 10 to 15 minutes once checked in. Thank you all for your support with my health.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Jarna Bhatt is wonderful. I'm so glad my friend reccomened her.
Darla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Everyone is so very nice and checks to see if you need anything and to make sure you are okay
Celeste M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Everyone was so helpful and extremely nice.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent and professional as is always the case
Rajeshkuma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
No pain treatment. Clean clinic. Easy to get appointment.
Homita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I continue to be amazed and impressed with the care and concern I get whenever I attend this office. I’m a patient for life!
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Bhatt is a kind physician with a good bedside manner. The nurse and tech are terrific as well. They explain things clearly and educate the patient. I’m really impressed with the entire staff from front desk assistant to doctor. If I need the advice of a podiatrist again, I’ll be back.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
My foot fungus and damaged toenails are so much better! I would recommend them to anybody. I recommended them to my sister today. Look for her soon!
Desiree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I have had foot problems ever since I was a child and she is hands-down, the best podiatrist I have ever been to. She makes sure to answer all of my questions and takes the time to explain everything to me, even though I may not understand. Her office staff is extremely friendly, and I would definitely a recommend her to all my family and friends!!!
Russell Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great and fast service
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Awesome and very knowledgeable doctor!!
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I really like coming here. Very professional Doctor, takes his time with his patients and explains everything very well. The ladies there are very nice as well 10/10
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Both Sophia and Dr Bhatt were professional and efficient. More importantly, they engage you in meaningful dialogue, listening intently, providing feedback, giving you all the information you need, all the while never seeming in a hurry. They took the time to communicate and care.
Tammi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Wonderful as always. Staff is polite and caring. Dr. Jarna is wonderful and amazing!
Josephine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
As always Dr Rathod-Bhatt took the time to discuss my health, make recommendations and in particular listen to what I had to say. She is a caring, thoughtful and patient doctor, a rarity nowadays.