Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

145 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twannya H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Jarna and staff are great! Dr Jarna is very attentive, she's never rushed and listens to what your saying. She's the absolute best!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great provider. Addressed all my issues
Dawn K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Drs are knowledgeable without being condescending, staff is efficient and very welcoming. Very easy to work with too!
Irma A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly office staff. The doctor listens as well as performing great service. Never been in better care for my feet.
Frances M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good
Sheri C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Both Dr. Bhatt & assistant were very caring & listened to me. I've seen other podiatrists & NONE of them were in room with me more than 3 or 4 min.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Bhatt is knowledgeable and kind. His staff are well trained and treat patients with respect.
James S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very Through
Joyce T.
Submitted 04/18/22
It was great
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/13/22
She a great doctor.
Twany C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great!!
Peggy G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always been punctual & office stay very friendly.
Tamunoibi A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very encouraging. The young man knows what he is doing.
Daniel O.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Michael P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional
Hyo Y.
Submitted 03/02/22
Been with them about a year now. Always have great service. The doctor knows his stuff. Very smart. Always responds to my questions or request in a timely manner. I would recommend. No complaints or problems.
Karl M.
Submitted 02/22/22
It’s the greatest!!
Theresa T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!! Very friendly and professional.
Mark M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very nice lady and Doctor! Willing to listen to your ideas and makes the best plan for healing!
Anita G.
Submitted 02/07/22
I love my lady Dr there I've been seeking her since 2019. And will continue to see her. Thank you for your kindness