Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

145 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis Emanuel S.
Submitted 02/02/22
It was amazing
Sara M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience!!! Very thorough and all the staff was so nice!! Highly recommend!!!
Jordan J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very friendly and professional. Fantastic Bed side manner. Respectful of my time but also didn't rush anything. Spent an appropriate amount of time talking about my needs and discussing my concerns. Dr Bhatt and staff were attentive and caring in every aspect. I love this place and will highly recommend to anyone who needs their services.
Erma S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Long wait time once in a room then doctor seemed rushed. It has been this way last 2 visits
Jessyl W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Outstanding. I enjoy the great attention and care you give to my husband and I.
Sherelyn S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Outstanding service.
Laurie P.
Submitted 01/19/22
My problem was handled quickly at the first appointment. All of office staff were friendly and professional.
Criselda P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Perfect example of how a patient should feel when you go see the doctor you feel welcomed very professional and not just a number they made me feel comfortable. The staff was amazing and the doctor was just as outstanding as well! I would definitely recommend them.
Annie M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Paperwork was lengthy, but the service was Great. I felt comfortable and my doctor set up future plans.
Andrew H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Nurse and doctor were willing to listen. Both were very informative about problem and treatment
Carroll H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr.Bhatt and his staff did a great job of taking the anxiety of treating two injured toes.
Donald B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent. Doc knows his stuff.
Sharon D.
Submitted 12/13/21
I just like her, Dr. Bhatt is a sweetheart & I have been to other Dr who failed to help.
Orace E.
Submitted 11/24/21
The staff was very attentive and patient with me and my 90 year old husband.
Cornelius T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always a good visit.
Romney G.
Submitted 11/09/21
The doctor was knowledgeable and took his time with me as a patient.
Monica G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Love this place, Dr. Rathod-Bhatt is the absolute best! She is also super helpful and sweet.
James S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great
Brenely M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very nice staff!
Alan H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always caring and heloful