Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everything was nices
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Awesome!
Chuck B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Was great like alway.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Rathod-Bhatt and staff are great! Very attentive and professional.
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great experience.. Very Professional Doctor!!!
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was very smooth once the paper work was done. LOL!
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful staff and the Doctor was exceptional at making me comfortable and setting up a treatment plan for me.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Personable and professional there was testing and treatment options.
Javier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
It was good.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
They do good work. Please keep it up.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Good
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good. Recommended lady yesterday & gave your info to her.
Burhan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Nice work
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Since I’ve been a patient their, I’ve been treated like royalty. Everyone in office is so kind. And doctor jarna is so sweet and attentive to all my needs.
Twannya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Jarna and staff are great! Dr Jarna is very attentive, she's never rushed and listens to what your saying. She's the absolute best!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great provider. Addressed all my issues
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Drs are knowledgeable without being condescending, staff is efficient and very welcoming. Very easy to work with too!
Irma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly office staff. The doctor listens as well as performing great service. Never been in better care for my feet.
Frances M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Good
Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Both Dr. Bhatt & assistant were very caring & listened to me. I've seen other podiatrists & NONE of them were in room with me more than 3 or 4 min.