Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

145 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good visit and. Service
Donald B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great. Pain relief11 0
Anita C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very good experience. The front people are great, all the nurses and the dr. Are great. I just love the dr. He is so good. Helped me with my feet problem. I thrust him
Austin R.
Submitted 06/03/21
He reassured my little guy that he was only there for a checkup. Austin (age 4) became relaxed. I was given instructions for a proactive approach to an ingrown toenail. Very happy experience.
Jose A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Doctor did good job removing ingrown toenail from both sides
Diane P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have had good experiences at Apple Podiatry. Doctors are very easy to talk to. They explain and answer my questions. The techs and front office ladies are very pleasant and always a friendly welcome.
Fabiola V.
Submitted 05/03/21
Good
Enrique G.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great
Yoimara M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Love the doctor and staff at Apple Podiatry. My new patient experience was great!!
Megan M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Rathod-Bhatt is the 3rd podiatrist I have seen and been to and she is hands down the best! I had a fungus that was infecting 3 toenails. I had the laser treatment done and have followed the aftercare instructions with great success! She is thorough, upfront, and provides results. She explains all parts of the process, is kind, and gentle. I have appreciated how explanatory she is, all questions are welcome, and I do not feel rushed. After many years of toenail issues, and with her being my 3rd podiatrist, she is the only Dr. to have made any improvement to my toenails and we are almost done! Thank you!!
Maria L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very excellent
Petra L.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff are nice and Dr. Rahul was attentive making sure I was ok during my procedure. Definitely recommending him to my family and friends.
Nadine H.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr.Rathod-Bhatt is a caring and knowledgeable Dr.I got a look at the surgery she done on my foot for the first time today and was very pleased.Thank you Dr. Jarna⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Benjamin H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great parient based care
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Jarna, was wonderful. My visit was informative and she took her time to explain what was going on with my foot and offered nonsurgical suggestions. Excellent bedside manner. Great and pleasant personality.
Moses B.
Submitted 12/08/20
My experience weigh this Dr. was amazing she is very thoughtful, experienced and cut no corners in treatment. The hole staff seem as if they care about their job. Thanks for everything and we will see you again.
James B.
Submitted 11/25/20
5 Stars!
Paul S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Good
Thurman M.
Submitted 11/24/20
I saw Dr. Bhatt for an in-grown toenail. He took good care of it.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Bhatt was through and gave me info in lay person terms.