Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Bhatt was great. Would definitely recommend him.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent
Rocky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great Dr. Bhatt is the best around very thorough!
Tracee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very detailed with explaining everything
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Bhatt is honest, polite & staff is very down to earth. Glad I chose this Dr.
Leonor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Jarna always very professional and kind.
Gorma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone there is always courteous and friendly,and the dr. Is always prompt and very nice. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Darla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
All I can say is that it was a great experience
Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The Doctor was very nice and helpful. She took her time with me and made me feel like my ingrown toenails were an important issue.
Ma Corazon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
All the staff are very professional. Dr Bhatt is very knowledgeable, professional and I am very at ease with him. He was very patient answering my questions. He is very thorough and that makes him the best. I wish all the doctors are like him.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Delores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
We had an excellent visit today. They are all so nice and got everything done quickly. We didn’t wait much at all in the room.
Albert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everything was nices
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Awesome!
Chuck B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Was great like alway.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Rathod-Bhatt and staff are great! Very attentive and professional.
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great experience.. Very Professional Doctor!!!
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was very smooth once the paper work was done. LOL!
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful staff and the Doctor was exceptional at making me comfortable and setting up a treatment plan for me.