Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamunoibi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very encouraging. The young man knows what he is doing.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional
Hyo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Been with them about a year now. Always have great service. The doctor knows his stuff. Very smart. Always responds to my questions or request in a timely manner. I would recommend. No complaints or problems.
Karl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
It’s the greatest!!
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!! Very friendly and professional.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very nice lady and Doctor! Willing to listen to your ideas and makes the best plan for healing!
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I love my lady Dr there I've been seeking her since 2019. And will continue to see her. Thank you for your kindness
Luis Emanuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
It was amazing
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience!!! Very thorough and all the staff was so nice!! Highly recommend!!!
Jordan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very friendly and professional. Fantastic Bed side manner. Respectful of my time but also didn't rush anything. Spent an appropriate amount of time talking about my needs and discussing my concerns. Dr Bhatt and staff were attentive and caring in every aspect. I love this place and will highly recommend to anyone who needs their services.
Erma S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Long wait time once in a room then doctor seemed rushed. It has been this way last 2 visits
Jessyl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Outstanding. I enjoy the great attention and care you give to my husband and I.
Sherelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Outstanding service.
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
My problem was handled quickly at the first appointment. All of office staff were friendly and professional.
Criselda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Perfect example of how a patient should feel when you go see the doctor you feel welcomed very professional and not just a number they made me feel comfortable. The staff was amazing and the doctor was just as outstanding as well! I would definitely recommend them.
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Paperwork was lengthy, but the service was Great. I felt comfortable and my doctor set up future plans.
Andrew H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Nurse and doctor were willing to listen. Both were very informative about problem and treatment
Carroll H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr.Bhatt and his staff did a great job of taking the anxiety of treating two injured toes.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent. Doc knows his stuff.