Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Good
Leonel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Good staff, very proffesional and friendly…the doctor explains everything very good.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rathod-Bhatt was fantastic as well. Very thorough, explained everything, and made sure I understood the plan. Wonderful experience.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very good.
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
No problem
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional, concerned, well equiped.
Tynequa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Bhatt was gentle while removing my ingrown toenail. It was a great experience!
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor has great bedside manners! Very concerned about my health. Lucy is nice and also great as his Assistant. She makes sure I understand what the Doctor is wanting to get done for me. Thank you for seeing me and helping me with my feet.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Appointment on time. Dr Rhaul Bhatt and staff very proffessional and courteous.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excentllent
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
My visit was very pleasant .He answered all my questions and didn’t rush me , and he was very caring and made me very comfortable . I would def recommend him to others .
Bobbie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Pleasant and quick.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
This was my first visit to this doctor. He was kind, considerate and thorough. Staff were professional.
Shelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I had a good visit with Dr. Bhatt he was very helpful in explaining why and how he was going to approach my medical needs and what I need to do to get the most out of what I needed to do and asked if I understood and if I didn't he explained it to me fully. I strongly recommend him.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good visit and. Service
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great. Pain relief11 0
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very good experience. The front people are great, all the nurses and the dr. Are great. I just love the dr. He is so good. Helped me with my feet problem. I thrust him
Austin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He reassured my little guy that he was only there for a checkup. Austin (age 4) became relaxed. I was given instructions for a proactive approach to an ingrown toenail. Very happy experience.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Doctor did good job removing ingrown toenail from both sides
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I have had good experiences at Apple Podiatry. Doctors are very easy to talk to. They explain and answer my questions. The techs and front office ladies are very pleasant and always a friendly welcome.