Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor has great bedside manners! Very concerned about my health. Lucy is nice and also great as his Assistant. She makes sure I understand what the Doctor is wanting to get done for me. Thank you for seeing me and helping me with my feet.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Appointment on time. Dr Rhaul Bhatt and staff very proffessional and courteous.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excentllent
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
My visit was very pleasant .He answered all my questions and didn’t rush me , and he was very caring and made me very comfortable . I would def recommend him to others .
Bobbie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Pleasant and quick.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
This was my first visit to this doctor. He was kind, considerate and thorough. Staff were professional.
Shelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I had a good visit with Dr. Bhatt he was very helpful in explaining why and how he was going to approach my medical needs and what I need to do to get the most out of what I needed to do and asked if I understood and if I didn't he explained it to me fully. I strongly recommend him.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good visit and. Service
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great. Pain relief11 0
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very good experience. The front people are great, all the nurses and the dr. Are great. I just love the dr. He is so good. Helped me with my feet problem. I thrust him
Austin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He reassured my little guy that he was only there for a checkup. Austin (age 4) became relaxed. I was given instructions for a proactive approach to an ingrown toenail. Very happy experience.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Doctor did good job removing ingrown toenail from both sides
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I have had good experiences at Apple Podiatry. Doctors are very easy to talk to. They explain and answer my questions. The techs and front office ladies are very pleasant and always a friendly welcome.
Fabiola V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Good
Enrique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Great
Yoimara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Love the doctor and staff at Apple Podiatry. My new patient experience was great!!
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Rathod-Bhatt is the 3rd podiatrist I have seen and been to and she is hands down the best! I had a fungus that was infecting 3 toenails. I had the laser treatment done and have followed the aftercare instructions with great success! She is thorough, upfront, and provides results. She explains all parts of the process, is kind, and gentle. I have appreciated how explanatory she is, all questions are welcome, and I do not feel rushed. After many years of toenail issues, and with her being my 3rd podiatrist, she is the only Dr. to have made any improvement to my toenails and we are almost done! Thank you!!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Very excellent
Petra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff are nice and Dr. Rahul was attentive making sure I was ok during my procedure. Definitely recommending him to my family and friends.
Nadine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr.Rathod-Bhatt is a caring and knowledgeable Dr.I got a look at the surgery she done on my foot for the first time today and was very pleased.Thank you Dr. Jarna⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️