Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Irving, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
I was pleased with the treatment and facilities.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
My son and I are both patients of Dr. Rathod-Bhatt and think the world of her. She and her staff are so accommodating and patient. They are compassionate and genuinely sincere in their desire to help their patients overcome whatever issues that need solving. I drive nearly an hour to get to her office (passing by a number of other podiatrists on the way) and my outcomes have always been worth the drive.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Rathod is very caring and thorough. I came in with a broken bone and she gave me options and possible results. She was straightforward and yet very compassionate. I wouldn’t trade her for anything I wish all specialist had her capabilities and personality traits.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
I'm very please with my Dr she's very polite caring listen to you.
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
A pleasant experience
Blanca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
She was a wonderful young lady Doctor explained everything to me in words that i underswtood.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
5 stars isn’t enough, they deserve over 5 Million stars! Everyone in the office is absolutely amazing! They treat every patient with so much care and respect; you really feel special and appreciated! Dr. Bhatt truly cares and takes all the time needed to make sure you understand every detail of your diagnoses and all treatment options, are comfortable, pain free and totally satisfied with every step taken in your care. I really look forward to every appointment! Simply the BEST Doctor and office staff I have EVER had!! I promise you will be happy and be given only the best possible care. Thank you Dr. Bhatt!! ❤️❤️
Salka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very impressive. Dr. Know his field very well.
Terri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Took very good care of my issue
Fredrika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Really nice staff and professional.
SHEILA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I've dealt with chronic foot pain for 19 years that gets progressively worse as time goes by. The manner of care and recommendations provided by Dr. Bhatt surpasses any doctors I've ever dealt with. I have hope and faith that my days of pain have met its match with her. I highly recommend her.
MEEKYUNG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
The doctor was so good in explaining how to treat my fracture toe. I’m really satisfied.
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Very impressed with Dr.Jarna and her staff with their professionalism and efficiency!
T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I was very please with my visit..During my procedure I felt safe. I also felt as though I was with someone who cared about the person and bot just the patient..My care started with the office liaison who took special care in understanding I has a foot injury, so there was not excessive standing or mystery about the intake process..The patient consultant was highly experienced in gathering my medical history, pharmacist I used for medication and ptoviding me with after care instructions. Finally my Doctor was highly professional..I felt that my feet were in great hands..I highly recommend Dr.Rathod-Bhatt and her staff for podiatry needs..You won't be disappointed with your decision..Thanks Doc..
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome !!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional in their profession.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
It was fine.
Dora Lee D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very sweet, and very good doctor
Marissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my 2nd doctor for the same issue. Dr. Bahatt was able to get things done and resolved. He and his wife are very professional and have a great bedside manner.