Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Apple Podiatry Group

Podiatrists, Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Arlington, Fort Worth, & Flower Mound, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Apple Podiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Podiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
A very very good experience !
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
I absolutely cannot recommend Apple podiatry enough! Between the friendly staff and very knowledgeable Drs. You can’t go wrong. I have been entrusting my care to them for over 6 years and will not go anywhere else. Dr Jarna cares for her patients and has awesome bedside manner. She really takes the time to know her patients and find the best treatment for them.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Loved him!! He was very attentive to my issue and spent a great deal of time explaining what needs to be done
Cedric .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Very relaxing knowledgeable
Gus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
I like the people. It is a professional environment. Recommended for quality of care and especially for knowledge, experience, and use of the latest technology.
Tredena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Was the most painful procedure I’ve had love Dr Bhatta she is very kind and concern about your needs and explains the whole procedure in detail. Highly recommend her to treat your feet
Bathiya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Rahul understands the patient needs and I been there few times for my painful foot injury and I came out good highly recommend anyone
Patricia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Every time i have an appt @ Apple Podiatry with either Podiatrist...i know my best interest is their priority..awesome people.
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Bhatt was very understanding and explained everything to my understanding.
Sunil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. is very friendly & known what is doing with confidence. Front desk staff & Dr. nursing staff is very good. All are so nice & co-operative. Thanks to All. I will recommend to Dr. regarding your foot problem.
Ben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Staff and Doctor are all very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Candace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I love how personable she is! I don’t feel like a number but an actual patient that she genuinely is concerned about. She knows my fiancé and me by first name and always follows up with us about our latest travel journey! Too many doctors seem to be in it for the numbers these days but Jarna makes you feel like you are her only patient which I love!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
It was excellent the Dr went into detail on what my options were. She help me and made me feel comfortable in a uncomfortable situation. Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you
Edna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
I was pleased with the treatment and facilities.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
My son and I are both patients of Dr. Rathod-Bhatt and think the world of her. She and her staff are so accommodating and patient. They are compassionate and genuinely sincere in their desire to help their patients overcome whatever issues that need solving. I drive nearly an hour to get to her office (passing by a number of other podiatrists on the way) and my outcomes have always been worth the drive.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Rathod is very caring and thorough. I came in with a broken bone and she gave me options and possible results. She was straightforward and yet very compassionate. I wouldn’t trade her for anything I wish all specialist had her capabilities and personality traits.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
I'm very please with my Dr she's very polite caring listen to you.
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
A pleasant experience
Blanca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
She was a wonderful young lady Doctor explained everything to me in words that i underswtood.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
5 stars isn’t enough, they deserve over 5 Million stars! Everyone in the office is absolutely amazing! They treat every patient with so much care and respect; you really feel special and appreciated! Dr. Bhatt truly cares and takes all the time needed to make sure you understand every detail of your diagnoses and all treatment options, are comfortable, pain free and totally satisfied with every step taken in your care. I really look forward to every appointment! Simply the BEST Doctor and office staff I have EVER had!! I promise you will be happy and be given only the best possible care. Thank you Dr. Bhatt!! ❤️❤️